Latest Products http://www.shahbazyangroup.net Latest Products 16-07-13 en-us http://www.shahbazyangroup.net Knittex Ladies Tights http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/knittex-ladies-tights.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Knittex Ladies Tights are specifically designed by keeping in mind the latest trends of the fashion world. Our wide assortment of Knittex Ladies Tights includes Classic Line Tights and Fantasy Line Tights. Classic Line Tights http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/classic-line-tights.htm Knittex Ladies Tights Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Classic Line Tights are specially designed to be paired with skirts, dresses and various other dresses as desired. Our wide array of Classic Line Tights includes Arabelle Classic Line Tights etc. Arabelle Classic Line Tights http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/arabelle-classic-line-tights.htm Knittex Ladies Tights Classic Line Tights Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Arabelle Classic Line Tights that we offer are made from microfiber that offers soft texture and elasticity to these tights. These Arabelle Classic Line Tights are soft, opaque, matte and perfect for chilly winter days. Diverse Classic Line Tights http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/diverse-classic-line-tights.htm Knittex Ladies Tights Classic Line Tights Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our collection of Diverse Classic Line Tights is manufactured from microfiber with 3D system having satin gloss finish. These Diverse Classic Line Tights are extremely soft, warm & flexible and look fantastic when paired with different dresses. Isabelle Classic Line Tights http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/isabelle-classic-line-tights.htm Knittex Ladies Tights Classic Line Tights Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Isabelle Classic Line Tights that we offer are fabricated using a combination of Polyamide and Elastane so as to provide ample elasticity to the tights and comfort to the wearer. Our Isabelle Classic Line Tights are semi-matt in appearance and available in variety of colors. Jowita Classic Line Tights http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/jowita-classic-line-tights.htm Knittex Ladies Tights Classic Line Tights Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our semi-matt Jowita Classic Line Tights are transparent in appearance with a semi-gloss finish that makes them highly appealing. Extremely soft, our Jowita Classic Line Tights are made of polyamide silk along with the addition of elastomeric yarns for making them extremely comfortable for the wearer. Mireille Classic Line Tights http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/mireille-classic-line-tights.htm Knittex Ladies Tights Classic Line Tights Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mireille Classic Line Tights are opaque and feature matte finish for an enticing appeal. Made of microfiber, our Mireille Classic Line Tights are extremely soft and flexible so as to provide ample comfort to the wearer. Fantasy Line Tights http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/fantasy-line-tights.htm Knittex Ladies Tights Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are introducing an exclusive range of Fantasy Line Tights that is designed as per the latest trends. Our wide array of Fantasy Line Tights includes Bohema Fantasy Line Tights, Mirror 3D Fantasy Line Tights and Garden 3D Fantasy Line Tights. Bohema Fantasy Line Tights http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/bohema-fantasy-line-tights.htm Knittex Ladies Tights Fantasy Line Tights Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Bohema Fantasy Line Tights are fabricated by using a perfect combination of polyamide and elastane for lending ample comfort to the wearer. The superior elasticity of these Bohema Fantasy Line Tights offer a striking skin tight fit to the legs. Mirror 3D Fantasy Line Tights http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/mirror-3d-fantasy-line-tights.htm Knittex Ladies Tights Fantasy Line Tights Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our latest variety of Mirror 3D Fantasy Line Tights is made from a combination of Polyamide and Elastane to provide extreme comfort to the wearer. With the inclusion of a 3D effect, these tights are looking fantabulous in appearance. Garden 3D Fantasy Line Tights http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/garden-3d-fantasy-line-tights.htm Knittex Ladies Tights Fantasy Line Tights Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our variety of Garden 3D Fantasy Line Tights is specifically designed in such a way that these will reveal as well as hide the legs. Made from high quality fabric, these Garden 3D Fantasy Line Tights are extremely comfortable and feature ample elasticity that allow complete relaxation to the wearer. Knittex Nicole Classic Line Stockings http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/knittex-nicole-classic-line-stockings.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Knittex Nicole Classic Line Stockings offer an ultra-sheer look to the wearer’s legs. Made from superior quality yarn like polyamide and elastane, our Knittex Nicole Classic Line Stockings are extremely flexible and comfortable to the wearer. Knittex Elastan Classic Line Socks http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/knittex-elastan-classic-line-socks.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive collection of Knittex Elastan Classic Line Socks is available in sheer appearance so as to reveal as well as cover the legs. Made from elastane yarn, our Knittex Elastan Classic Line Socks are extremely soft, stretchable and comfortable. Knittex Avril Classic Line Leggings http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/knittex-avril-classic-line-leggings.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our extremely comfortable Knittex Avril Classic Line Leggings are extremely attractive in appearance owing to their skin tight fitting. These opaque leggings with a satin sheen entice everyone at the first look. Knittex Sally Kids Socks http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/knittex-sally-kids-socks.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide different types of Knittex Sally Kids Socks in attractive designs, patterns and colors. Made from the combination of polyamide and elastane, our Knittex Sally Kids Socks are extremely soft, comfortable and stretchable. Knittex Kornelia Kids Tights http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/knittex-kornelia-kids-tights.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Knittex Kornelia Kids Tights are specifically designed for children and made of natural materials like viscose, elastane, etc. These Knittex Kornelia Kids Tights are extremely soft on skin as well as warm and flexible so as to provide ample comfort to the kids. Knittex Puchatki Baby Tights http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/knittex-puchatki-baby-tights.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Knittex Puchatki Baby Tights are made by keeping in mind the comfort factor of toddlers using skin-friendly fabrics like viscose, polyamide and elastane. These Knittex Puchatki Baby Tights feature wide gusset that provide ample comfort to the kids and allow easy insertion while wearing diapers. Kostar Designer Bra http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/kostar-designer-bra.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive collection of Kostar Designer Bra that is designed by keeping in mind the latest trends as well as the comfort factor of the wearer. Our variety of Kostar Designer Bra is made using superior quality fabric offering soft texture and shrink resistance to the bra. Kostar Ladies Bikini Briefs http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/kostar-ladies-bikini-briefs.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer super comfy Kostar Ladies Bikini Briefs made from microfiber. Our variety of Kostar Ladies Bikini Briefs is appreciated for elasticated waistband that comfortably rests on the hips and a high-cut leg line for added comfort. Kostar Ladies Thongs http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/kostar-ladies-thongs.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer stylish Kostar Ladies Thongs made of microfiber featuring embroidery for a fascinating appeal. Kostar Ladies Thongs are a kind of panty with a narrow strip of fabric at the back and comfortable elasticated waistband which do not leave any mark on the skin. Kostar Ladies Corset http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/kostar-ladies-corset.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing Kostar Ladies Corset made of high quality fabric and accentuated with black lace and tulle flesh making it a perfect choice for a slimmer look. Kostar Maternity Bra & Panty Set http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/kostar-maternity-bra-panty-set.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kostar Maternity Bra & Panty Set that we offer is made from high quality fabric making it an extremely comfortable option for moms. Our Kostar Maternity Bra & Panty Set is used by mothers in the most beautiful period of pregnancy and while feeding. Kostar Ladies Lingeries http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/kostar-ladies-lingeries.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kostar Ladies Lingeries introduces a wide variety that includes Shelf Bra And Thong Lingerie Set and Shelf Bra Tulle Skirt and Thong Lingerie Set. The enticing range of Kostar Ladies Lingeries is fabricated using superior quality fabric and is appreciated for soft texture, colorfastness and shrink resistance. Shelf Bra And Thong Lingerie Set http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/shelf-bra-and-thong-lingerie-set.htm Kostar Ladies Lingeries Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Shelf Bra And Thong Lingerie Set that we offer is available in appealing designs, which can make anyone bewitched. Our captivating Shelf Bra And Thong Lingerie Set includes one bra along with a thong. Shelf Bra Tulle Skirt and Thong Lingerie Set http://www.shahbazyangroup.net/shelf-bra-tulle-skirt-and-thong-lingerie-set.htm Kostar Ladies Lingeries Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Shelf Bra Tulle Skirt and Thong Lingerie Set that we provide are made from superior quality fabric that provides soft texture and ample relaxation to the wearer. This sexy Shelf Bra Tulle Skirt and Thong Lingerie Set include a bra with frills on the bust line along with an adorable black bow on the back of the clasp.